2017 Annual Meeting – Celebrate AIABR’s 40th Anniversary

Please join us as we celebrate our 40th anniversary with a look back (and forward). This year’s annual meeting will feature short presentations from members of the AIA Blue Ridge community. Don’t miss it!

5:00 – Social Hour
6:00 – President’s Message, Treasurer’s Report, Membership Update, 2018 Board Elections
6:30 – Pecha Kucha presentations (CEU)
7:00 – Closing

16 NOV 2017
5pm – 7pm
Blue 5 Restaurant
Roanoke, VA

2018 Board Elections Nominations:

2018  – 2019 Directors 

Luke Stearns, AIA
Katharine Gray, AIA
Amanda Schlichting. Associate AIA
Lindsey Jones, Associate AIA

2018 – 2019 Officers 
Kevin Jones, AIA Vice President, President-Elect
Brooke Dooley, AIA Treasurer

Returning Directors and Officers:

2017 – 2018 Directors (halfway through their terms):
Randy Vaughn, AIA
Jesse Newcomb, AIA
Greg Tew, AIA (stepping down: Nominate Darshan Shah, Associate AIA to fill the last year)
2018 Returning Officers:
Hussain Alam, AIA Past President
JW Blanchard, AIA President
Michael Rennard, AIA Secretary
Next Post:
Previous Post: